Contacts

Company name:
Address:

E-mail:

Phone:

Reg. nr:

VAT:

Account:

IBAN:

SWIFT:

CV-Online Latvia SIA
Baznīcas iela 20/22-30,Rīga, LV-1010 

info@cv.lv

(+371) 6 7356110

40003480317

LV40003480317

AS "Swedbank"

LV86HABA0001408052325

HABALV22

Call or write to us:

Technical support and Client Support

Līva Birne

Client Support Specialist

liva.birne@cv.lv

Kaspars Dubults

Client Support and Web Design Specialist

kaspars.dubults@cv.lv

Baiba Čemerko

Sales and Customer Support Assistant

(+371) 6 7336134

baiba.cemerko@cv.lv

Estere Šēnberga

Arnis Šķēls

IT and Techsupport Department Manager

arnis@cv.lv

Sales Department

Dainis Gērke

Strategic Major Account Manager

(+371) 26455552

dainis@cv.lv

Linda Roma

Team Lead Key Account Managers

(+371) 26441677

linda@cv.lv

Gunita Vāciete

Key Account Manager

(+371) 20264420

gunita@cv.lv

Ieva Dēķena

Key Account Manager

(+371) 28442374

ieva@cv.lv

Renārs Burskāns

Key Account Manager

(+371) 26414379

renars@cv.lv

Gints Leitis

Team Lead Account Managers

(+371) 29339928

gints@cv.lv

Laura Treimane

Laura Krūmiņa-Mickēviča

Ilona Ševčuka

Guna Kļaviņa

Elīna Celmiņa

Recruitment Department

Arita Stieciņa

Senior Recruitment Project Manager

(+371) 25427986

arita@cv.lv

Kaspars Kotāns

Recruitment Department Manager

(+371) 26130219

kaspars@cv.lv

Agnese Šķēla

Senior Recruitment Project Manager

(+371) 29420188

agnese@cv.lv

Lana Biezā

Senior Recruitment Project Manager

(+371) 26859426

lana@cv.lv

Edmunds Murāns

Recruitment Project Manager

(+371) 25926919

edmunds@cv.lv

Agnese Alekseičeva

Ēriks Koroļkovs

Recruitment Assistant

eriks.korolkovs@cv.lv

Laima Daugaviete

Recruitment Assistant

laima.daugaviete@cv.lv

Marketing and Communications Department

Krista Roziņa

Marketing and Communications Manager

(+371) 26488130

krista@cv.lv

Evija Dzene

B2C Digital Marketing Specialist

(+371) 29637433

evija.dzene@cv.lv

Laura Zariņa

B2B Digital Marketing Specialist

(+371) 27198876

laura.zarina@cv.lv

Management

Inga Ozoliņa

Chief Accountant

(+371) 6 7356110

inga@cv.lv

Agu Vahur

CEO Baltic States

agu@cvonline.com

Aivis Brodiņš

Business Manager

(+371) 2 6556849

aivis@cv.lv